I saw this on another blog and was shocked. My gosh, these are some huge transformations! 😮

theCHIVE

before-plastic-lead

View original post 16 more words

About The Human

I'm a sophomore at Yale University with a passion for storytelling and a massively sleep-deprived mind. My favorite things in the world include: airports, mummies, scones, bookstores, bear hugs, Wikipedia, and my dysfunctional family. When I'm not blogging, I'm hibernating, cartooning, teaching, unicycling (I know), and writing novels about edible magic and child-rearing criminals.

Leave a Reply

