Quaint Quotes

“Never tell me the sky’s the limit when there are footprints on the moon.”   – Anonymous

About The Human

I'm a sophomore at Yale University with a passion for storytelling and a massively sleep-deprived mind. My favorite things in the world include: airports, mummies, scones, bookstores, bear hugs, Wikipedia, and my dysfunctional family. When I'm not blogging, I'm hibernating, cartooning, teaching, unicycling (I know), and writing novels about edible magic and child-rearing criminals.

2 responses to “Quaint Quotes

  1. Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything.
    But think about if you added some great images or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”!

    Your content is excellent but with images and videos, this blog could definitely be one of the greatest in its niche.
    Awesome blog!

    • Hi! Sorry for the late reply. Thanks so much for the insight! The problem with videos and images from the clinic is that patients are often sensitive and will not want their pictures taken or videos taken of their surgery. I’ll keep looking for a way to make these posts more interesting, though!

      This latest post, I included some pics of plastic surgery ads I had taken while in Seoul, so hopefully, that’ll spice things up a bit.

      Thanks so much again! I’m glad you enjoyed it, and I really enjoyed the constructive criticism 🙂

Leave a Reply

